Influences

Beastie Boys - https://www.facebook.com/beastieboys/

Jeremy Bentham - https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Jeremy_Bentham

Murray Bookchin - https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Murray_Bookchin

Born Against - https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Born_Against

Noam Chomsky - https://chomsky.info/

The Clash - http://www.theclash.com/

Guy Debord - https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Guy_Debord

Dropdead - https://www.facebook.com/Dropdead-253671617997061/

Devo - http://www.clubdevo.com/

Dischord Records - http://www.dischord.com/

Dismemberment Plan - http://www.dismembermentplan.com/

Michel Foucault - https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Michel_Foucault

Eric Hobsbawm - https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Eric_Hobsbawm

The Jam - http://thejam.org.uk/

Joy Division - https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Joy_Division

John Locke - https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/John_Locke

Orbital - http://orbitalofficial.com/

Propagandhi - https://propagandhi.com/

Pierre-Joseph Proudhun - https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Pierre-Joseph_Proudhon

Public Enemy - http://www.publicenemy.com/

The Smiths - https://www.facebook.com/TheSmithsOfficial/

The Specials - http://www.thespecials.com/

E.P. Thompson - https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/E._P._Thompson

Mary Wollstonecraft - https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Mary_Wollstonecraft